Upcoming Webinars

  • knoldus Akka clustering and sharding

    Akka Clustering & Sharding

    25th Sept, 2019
    10:00 PM IST / 12:30 P.M EDT
  • knoldus Introduction to Akka Streams

    Introduction to Akka Streams

    19th Sept, 2019
    11:00 PM IST / 1:30 P.M EDT

View Recorded Webinars & Videos

  • Draw a line between Http/1.1 and Http/2 Client

  • Seamless Guest Experience with Kafka Streams

  • Live without Exceptions in Rust

  • Working with Reactive Spring

  • Web Access the Realm with GraphQL

  • Cassandra Data Modeling

  • Container Networking

  • Type system: The Beauty and the beast

  • Simplified Scala monads and transformation

  • When monolithic system goes on a reactive cruise

  • The monolith who went on a cruise

  • Smart Searching Through Trillion of Research Papers with Apache Spark ML

  • Distributing the SMACK stack - Kubernetes VS DCOS

  • Simplified Scala Monads And Transformation

  • Blue Pill / Red Pill : The Matrix of thousands of data streams

  • Scala Matsuri day1 B-3 Run your aggregation queries at a speed of 14x without spending $$$

  • Akka Fundamentals

  • A Hybrid Agile Approach using XP and Scrum for Software Development

  • NoSQL: Do we really need it?

  • The Rise Of Scanamo: Async Access For DynamoDB In Scala

  • Welcome to the Future

  • Boost your App with Gatling

  • Design Pattern

  • Join Semantics in Kafka Streams

  • Let's get started with Cats in Scala

  • Lambda Expression

  • Navigating the blockchain maze

  • Structured Streaming: What No One Is Talking About

  • Java 8 Streams: Cheat Sheet

Trusted by innovative organizations, big and small.
Awards and Recognitions
2 Upcoming webinars:

Akka Clustering & Sharding made easy and Introduction to Akka Streams Know More!